Accepting the "You Make a Difference" award at the VISD board meeting are, from left: Josie Rivera, Victoria College Board of Trustees secretary; Ronald Walker, VC Board of Trustees chairman; Melissa Robinson, VC Pre-College Programs and Recruitment director; Babette Lowe, VC Academic Foundations dean; Betsy Crane, Career, Health and Technical Professions dean; Tom Butler, VC president; Patricia Rehak, VC Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Assessment director; and Keith Blundell, VC administrative services vice president.

Contributed Photo